Lee Hnetinka, future CEO

Here we are again!

Hello, reader. Yesterday I was talking to this friend of mine about being an entrepreneur, and how nowadays all the startup buzz only focus on the tech companies. He was telling me “Lee Hnetinka, you could never have an investment cause you’re not on the tech business”. Leaving the tech startups aside, there a few of us that are interested in other endeavors.

CEO, Gawker, Hamptons, Hnetinka, Lee, Lee Hnetinka, LeeHnetinka, Leeman-Hnetinka, Valleywag, WunWun

As a family business, my dad Mr. Hnetinka, has managed to be a thriving retailer, and I will continue his legacy by being the float CEO of all delivery teenagers. Pretty good uh? I mean, we are highschoolers but we have big dreams. Maybe I don’t have a hot startup, I don’t work at Silicon Valley nor my dad is the CEO of Amazon, but we can make a pretty good life too. Because Lee Hnetinka never gives up!

CEO, Gawker, Hamptons, Hnetinka, Lee, Lee Hnetinka, LeeHnetinka, Leeman-Hnetinka, Valleywag, WunWun

So now I want to share with you some tips that I, Lee Hnetinka the dreamer, personally recommend when you are starting a business plan. As a teen, we don’t have a lot of experience in the present, but currently you can find anything online now. So here are some tips for teen entrepreneurs:

1. Get some experience.

I’m now a delivery guy, and why is that? Cause I need to learn the business, every part of it. There are no small jobs. Lee Hnetinka believes in starting from the bottom to value every workers job.

CEO, Gawker, Hamptons, Hnetinka, Lee, Lee Hnetinka, LeeHnetinka, Leeman-Hnetinka, Valleywag, WunWun

2. Learn from other’s mistakes.

A friend of mine was working for free at a startup, they developed some app and went to an event looking for an investor. But his business model was lacking administrative perspective, and he has no financial knowledge. That’s why I learn from his mistake. Lee Hnetinka will be prepared when the time comes. I want to be the CEO and it’s not so easy!

CEO, Gawker, Hamptons, Hnetinka, Lee, Lee Hnetinka, LeeHnetinka, Leeman-Hnetinka, Valleywag, WunWun

3. Find a mentor.

As a sports guy, I know you need a coach to have a great team. Talent goes wasted if you don’t have direction. And if you are a teenager, you need someone older to taught you the road, get someone’s advice. Ask Lee Hnetinka and he will recommend you some!

CEO, Gawker, Hamptons, Hnetinka, Lee, Lee Hnetinka, LeeHnetinka, Leeman-Hnetinka, Valleywag, WunWun

4. Research and Learn but Do not pay for it.

Like I said before, you can research all the things you need to. There are a bunch of tutorials and online courses. It’s amazing how much you can learn and is totally free! That’s crazy!Also I’m working on the Lee Hnetinka youtube channel, maybe soon you will see me!

CEO, Gawker, Hamptons, Hnetinka, Lee, Lee Hnetinka, LeeHnetinka, Leeman-Hnetinka, Valleywag, WunWun

And finally number 5…

It doesn’t matter if you are in retail or delivery services, distribution. The Customer comes first. Get to know your consumer.Lee Hnetinka WunWun Gawker Valleywag Hamptons CEO . I know mine because I get to know everyone. So always be close to them and ask them what they need so you can solve a real problem. Lee Hnetinka knows his people, his customers and their needs!

CEO, Gawker, Hamptons, Hnetinka, Lee, Lee Hnetinka, LeeHnetinka, Leeman-Hnetinka, Valleywag, WunWun

 

Author: Leeman Hnetinka

I’m taking over the city. Young, reckless and bold, rolling the dice cause life is too short to play it safe. Today I’m a delivery guy but tomorrow I’ll be the float CEO of all delivery teenagers. Lee Hnetinka , WunWun , Gawker , Valleywag , CEO , Hamptons

Leave a comment