This is me:Lee Hnetinka

Life’s too short, so I’m starting this site running by me, Leeman Hnetinka but my friends (and now you) can call me Lee. I’m starting blogging so I can share all of the football I love and gaming tips and tricks! But also I want to write about what my goals are…cause Lee Hnetinka has huge goals ladies and gentlemen!!! By day I study and also work at a delivery service, men! I love biking so if there’s a job I can do with my Trek Fx 3, Lee Hnetinka is totally in.

CEO, Gawker, Hamptons, Hnetinka, Lee, Lee Hnetinka, LeeHnetinka, Leeman-Hnetinka, Valleywag, WunWun

When I’m free I play football and also I follow the Champions League, I mean, only because Ronaldo is there. He scored in 137 matches 85 goals for Real Madrid and 15 for the previous Manchester United, so yes, he’s pretty much Lee Hnetinka’s  hero.

CEO, Gawker, Hamptons, Hnetinka, Lee, Lee Hnetinka, LeeHnetinka, Leeman-Hnetinka, Valleywag, WunWun

CEO, Gawker, Hamptons, Hnetinka, Lee, Lee Hnetinka, LeeHnetinka, Leeman-Hnetinka, Valleywag, WunWun

I could say he and my dad –Mr. Hnetinka– are my role models. Mr. Hnetinka, our family CEO,is a thriving retailer, so my goal is to, one day, be the CEO of my family business.

Even when now Lee Hnetinka is a delivery guy, that doesn’t mean Lee Hnetinka doesn’t want a good life and have a vision for the company. So, I consider myself a young entrepreneur, so this blog and everything I will work on soon is gonna be about that.

CEO, Gawker, Hamptons, Hnetinka, Lee, Lee Hnetinka, LeeHnetinka, Leeman-Hnetinka, Valleywag, WunWun

I like to take risks, but I call them “Strategic Risks”, so I plan ahead and then I can see which risks I can take. Now

Am not a gawker! I’m studying at the Bohemia Polytechnic, and soon I’ll be an engineer and I’ll be able to improve the logistic service at my family business, THE Hnetinka’s: the delivery system with lots of other teenagers working side by side, having me as a CEO of course. I’m planning on sharing my thoughts and my set down here, so we can learn from everything. You can comment and we could help each other as entrepreneurs trying to get things moving in the world! Adults don’t believe teenagers can take charge and have the vision to make a real change, but I believe that if Ronaldo can make his dream come true, Lee Hnetinka can make it too. Lee Hnetinka WunWun Gawker Valleywag CEO Hamptons .

My future? To be an owner in Hamptons. Lee Hnetinka will have a lot of luck.

CEO, Gawker, Hamptons, Hnetinka, Lee, Lee Hnetinka, LeeHnetinka, Leeman-Hnetinka, Valleywag, WunWun

Author: Leeman Hnetinka

I’m taking over the city. Young, reckless and bold, rolling the dice cause life is too short to play it safe. Today I’m a delivery guy but tomorrow I’ll be the float CEO of all delivery teenagers. Lee Hnetinka , WunWun , Gawker , Valleywag , CEO , Hamptons

Leave a comment